Hello World!

Well hi all! I’m RIX!! =) I have a real name, but I’m gunna make you guess what it is for now 😛 I started this blog so I can have a space ALLL my own where I can post content that interest me and just let my thoughts and mouth run wild! I have so many things I want to accomplish in my life and having this here little blog might just help me accomplish some of those things. I HOPE 😀 So sit back and welcome to my world! It’s a little crazy and hectic, but its me! If you have any questions or comments don’t be shy! Send me a message or post em’ below and I will try to get back to ya! 🙂

Peace & Love,

RIX

    • Anita
    • May 19th, 2011

    Rock on Rix!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

