Music Lover I AM :D

Ohh music…how I love thee!!! Does it keep you sane? It does me! Well…as sane as a young women can be these days 😛 I thought I would share with ya’ll some music by a young English gentleman by the name of Declan Galbraith. I stumbled upon his music while browsing Youtube and wouldn’t you know it I fell in love! Did I mention he’s kinda cute? hehe. As far as I can tell he hasn’t come out with anything recently, but I have a feeling this kid will be back! So check out his videos and enjoy his angelic voice on this beautiful night =) Peace! -RIX

Mmm…white satinnn..haha

In his younger days!

My absolute FAVORITE song of Declan’s. This was also sang when he was younger…what a voice eh? =D

Feel free to check him out on Youtube! I swear I will marry him one day…lol 😛

  1. I just wanted to comment and say that I really enjoyed reading your blog post here. It was very informative and I also digg the way you write! Keep it up and I’ll be back to read more in the future

  2. You are incredible! Just wanted to make your day better 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

