Rixi Photography Portfolio (Continued)

(This is a continuation of my last Photography Portfolio post)

Today I wanted to show ya’ll some of my original photos. I am an aspiring photographer with NO professional equipment. I simply use a $100 GE, 7 megapixel camera that I’ve had for about five years. It’s a dinosaur I know, but I still love it! :D The editing software I use is actually a free software program called Photoscape. I will post the link to photoscape at the bottom of the page for those of you who are interested in using it. It’s really an AMAZING tool! Every aspiring photographer should at least give it a test drive It’s that good! lol.

I really hope you enjoy lookin through my photos and please let me know what ya think! Comment, subscribe, like or share, all are good options :P  Thanks!

RIXI PHOTOGRAPHY

Hope ya’ll liked my photos as much as I enjoyed taking them!

Peace & Love

-RIX

  1. Wow. Once again, those are some amazing pictures! I wish I had your photo taking skills ;).

    Nice watermark too. Very smart idea.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment